Faith means leaving your eyes behind…

We Begin.

Ok, so blogger.com got very boring and I decided to switch to this advanced-looking website.

…and our profile looks elvish. 😀

I’ll be shifting all the posts so far to this website, so forgive me if you get to see 9 posts in one day, it will never happen again. Promise… I think. 😉

This is the old one:

http://envisionthehorizon.blogspot.com/

I’ll leave it up for a bit.

Now for important things:

We are now Envision That Horizon due to some stupid mistake on my part… and wordpress being lame.

We have a new member to help us blog: Mr. Britt Espinosa. His posts are amazing, you’ll love them. 😀

I will also have, Mr. Josh Geisinger start posting [: He’s also the guy you can go to if you have any major questions about life or stuff. He will help, he’s one of my greatest heroes. [:

*drop of spit falls out of my sisters mouth to my arm* ok, today is amazing.

Now for music, go check out Tenth Avenue North.

Basically, all their songs are absolutely amazing.

My personal favorites:

Times

Hold My Heart

By Your Side

Beloved

Love Is Here

… did I miss any?

x]

Love,

Joy.

Envision That Horizon.

Be Joyful.

Romans 14:8:

“If we live, we live to the Lord; and if we die, we die to the Lord. So, whether we live or die, we belong to the Lord.”

Leave a Reply

