Faith means leaving your eyes behind…

Inspire and Be Inspired

One Of My Greatest Inspirations

One Of My Greatest Inspirations

*Such Great Heights* – Postal Service

What if all that was asked of you was:

Inspire the people you interact with to make a difference, and be inspired by those that live to do so.

Would you do it?

What would you inspire them to do?

What would you be inspired to do?

Feel free to comment this blog post and tell me [:

I want to know what you live for.

I live to inspire people to be hopeful, to be joyful, to have faith, and to Love.

You?

Love,

Joy.

Envision That Horizon

Inspire me…

One response

  1. Full of hope.

    I live in the hope to inspire people to make this world a better place.

    August 21, 2009 at 6:48 am

Leave a Reply

