Faith means leaving your eyes behind…

Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape

*Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape* ~ UnderØATH

Lyrics:
I heard a voice through the discord
A deluge of passersby
I saw one gaze frozen in time
Watching me passing by.

And I swear I’ll know your face in the crowd
And I’ll hear your voice so loud
When you’re whispering.

Hey unfaithful I will teach you
To be stronger, to be stronger
Hey ungraceful I will teach you
To forgive one another.

Here’s my kiss to betray (Kiss to betray)
Desperate to brush the lips of grace (Brush the lips of grace)
Do you feel hollow when you think of how I lied?

Oh sweet angel of mercy
With your grace like the morning
Wrap your loving arms around me
Oh sweet angel of mercy
With your grace like the morning
Wrap your loving arms around me

Hey unfaithful I will teach you
To be stronger, to be stronger
Hey ungraceful I will teach you
To forgive one another

Hey unfaithful I will teach you
To be stronger, to be stronger
Hey unloving
I will love you
I will love you
I will love you

And Jesus I’m ready to come home
Jesus, I’m ready to come home(home)
home (home)
I’m ready to come (home)
Hey Unfaithful
Hey Ungraceful
Hey Unloving
I will love you
Hey Unloving (Hey Unloving)
I will love you

Love,
Joy.
Envision That Horizon.
Hey Unfaithful, Hey Ungraceful, Hey Unloving, I will love you.

One response

  1. Very great website.
    The info here is super helpful.

    I will tell my friends.

    Cheers

    December 3, 2009 at 11:27 am

Leave a Reply

