Faith means leaving your eyes behind…

Changes?

Hello!

I have not been on here for quite some time and I apologize for that. I got caught up with ‘Tumblr’ (http://flybykite.tumblr.com/). However, I intend to change that. Also, I intend to change the way this site goes about. Apart from words and words and words, I intend to post more music (youtube). This is because, sometimes, just pretty music can lift our spirits and help us be hopeful.

Be hopeful.

Love,
Joy.
I haven’t given up just yet. [;

Leave a Reply

