Faith means leaving your eyes behind…

Little, White, Bunny Rabbits

Last night, we were driving to the movies to go see Wall Street (good movie, except I didn’t understand half of what they were talking about), when we saw this family of three on a scooter. When we looked closely, we noticed that the little boy was holding a tiny, white, bunny rabbit. He was cuddling and holding it so close, keeping it from the dangers of the road. We all burst into a chorus of, “awwwwww”‘s.
I do not understand why, but that was the most beautiful thing I had seen all month.
I wish I could capture how I felt and what I saw…

Thought I would share.

Love,
Joy Geisinger
EnvisionThatHorizon

One response

  1. Naomi

    I wish I could paint because reading this gave me the most beautiful picture.
    As usual, this made my day 🙂

    November 2, 2010 at 5:25 pm

Leave a Reply

