Faith means leaving your eyes behind…

The Past Outrun

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n5pzjvYuOOI&feature=related” title=”Best Is Yet To Come” target=

This song reminds me that no matter what bad things I let into my heart, what sin I commit, who I used to be, or what my reputation is God’s mercies are new every morning and I can leave all of my crap behind me and embrace fresh, new hope every day. It’s something He’s been saying to me a lot this year and, today, I’ve never been more happy to hear it.

Peace be with you,
-naomii

Leave a Reply

